Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Smita Tandon, MD

Pediatricians located in Fountain Valley, CA

27 total reviews

Smita Tandon, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smita Tandon, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grecia P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very kind person that cares about the children and takes her time with them and the parents .
Josefina G.
Submitted 05/18/20
Thank you for your concern and attention for my daughter Xetzemani. I greatly appreciate her excellent work, experience and professionalism, she is an excellent Doctor, she always attends to you with a good sense of humor, she is very nice, she has charisma to talk with the children, God bless her and allow you to continue working for many more years, for your attention, thank you.
Alicia M.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Tandon is an Excellent doctor and the staff is very kind and supportive!
Dominic M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great experience.
Carolina T.
Submitted 04/08/20
Exelente
Tonya C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Very thorough and caring and spends time with you to figure out what's wrong with your child
Carrie P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Tandon has been my Grandson’s Dr. for nearly all of his life. I highly recommend this Physician because she is extremely educated, compassionate, shows empathy with ‘her kids’, Dr. Tandon & her Staff have always been there for us, especially in a time of need. Without Dr. Tandon, and her specialties, my guy would have never gotten needed services, I did not know what Autism was until Dr.Tandon. Dr. Tandon takes great care at each visit, and is very thorough , we have allowed appreciated her candidness , advice, and compassion with our Leeland. He has grown today into a healthy , happy young man today . Thank you Dr. Tandon, and Thank You to your awesome staff, for protecting our precious family member(s). Your students are lucky to have you as their teacher, you have a lot to pass on to them.
Guadalupe N.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr, smita tandon was very nice and giving good advice
Suganthi M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Good
Alexander C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Was very good and fast
Maria C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Tandon is a very good pediatrician, and her staff is always friendly and helpful!
Kabir K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Finally found a good doctor for my baby. Dr. Tandon is a very nice, professional and knowledgeable doctor. The nurses and staff are very nice and professional as well.
Shannon B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Tandon is the best pediatrician. She is truly part of our family. I highly recommend her as an addition to your family. The staff is also amazing. Sandy and Bertha are so caring and personable.
Sylvia E.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonder place, very efficient, always on time for everything, love Dr. TANDON. she been my kids doctor since 1998. Wouldn't trade her for the world!!! She's amazing and so is her staff.
Laura R.
Submitted 08/26/19
Thank you
Grecia P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very patient with my son and cares a lot about her patients
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/07/19
The staff is very helpful and professional.
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/02/19
We were seen in a timely manner. Received the care needed.
Fouzia K.
Submitted 07/28/19
The staff is so helpful and doctor also
Tonya C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Their team is very efficient, caring & kind..... Dr. Tandon is knowledgeable and spends as much time needed to satisfy the health issues relating to my son. I love this team!