Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Smita Tandon, MD

Pediatrician located in Fountain Valley, CA

53 total reviews

Smita Tandon, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smita Tandon, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliana R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Tandon has been my girls pediatrician since birth and it has been a wonderful experience over these past 10 years and we will continue to go to her until my kids are to old to see her
Imran K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Tandon is very kind and explains things easily to understand with good details. We are happy with her,
Heaven A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Tandon is the best. She is always there for us , giving time for our daughter , listening and answering all our questions. I recommend her for everybody. Thanks for everything Doctor.
Carolina T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Una maravillosa atención
Jammy N.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Tandon really listens and takes her time to help . Staff its professional and friendly.
Zoey M.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Tandon are always extremely helpful and responsive to all our needs.
Carolina T.
Submitted 01/14/21
El servicio es muy bueno y exelente
Sarah B.
Submitted 12/29/20
The PA was great, very thorough. The GYN referral was the wrong number but I found it.
Skylar W.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very nice and helpful
Mia M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Great
Josue T.
Submitted 11/07/20
You always so kind with me
Kelly S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very attentive!
Julie V.
Submitted 10/27/20
Love coming here! Dr and staff are very nice and friendly.
Karim A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Good
Hekmatullah M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Excellent
Tiffany P.
Submitted 10/04/20
We was scheduled for flu shots. Ended up we wait 30min then come in for another 30min for everything done even though We didn’t see any patients waiting in other room.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always a great experience at Dr Tandon’s office
Lance B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very thorough exam
Alex E.
Submitted 09/10/20
My first born, wasn’t doing very well, as I new father my lack of experience was inevitable. She got on top of his health and did the timely needed changes to ensure he will survive. He did he is Now, an All Star strong, athletic and healthy student. She is a Professional Doctor and a Friend of the Family. May the Lord keep her, protect her, and in the time of need she will be there for you. Feel free to refer her to all your friends and Family they will be always grateful to you.
Jodie L.
Submitted 09/06/20
We've been coming here since the moment my daughter was born, and that's been 13 years ago, and we're still coming. There isn't anywhere else we'd rather go! Everything about this office is the best!