Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Smita Tandon, MD

Pediatricians located in Fountain Valley, CA

14 total reviews

Smita Tandon, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smita Tandon, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia E.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonder place, very efficient, always on time for everything, love Dr. TANDON. she been my kids doctor since 1998. Wouldn't trade her for the world!!! She's amazing and so is her staff.
Laura R.
Submitted 08/26/19
Thank you
Grecia P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very patient with my son and cares a lot about her patients
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/07/19
The staff is very helpful and professional.
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/02/19
We were seen in a timely manner. Received the care needed.
Fouzia K.
Submitted 07/28/19
The staff is so helpful and doctor also
Tonya C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Their team is very efficient, caring & kind..... Dr. Tandon is knowledgeable and spends as much time needed to satisfy the health issues relating to my son. I love this team!
Maria S.
Submitted 07/05/19
They have always been able to schedule my kids for an appt as soon as needed. Dr Tandon, Dr Suarez and they’re staff are very professional and organized.
Dalila K.
Submitted 06/20/19
This ofice has a great team, always friendly and very helful! I have been going there for at least 6 or 7 yrs.
Estela V.
Submitted 06/08/19
I have been going for 16 years Dr Tandon is the best and all her staff
Lobelia M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very helpful. All the stuff are awesome thank you guys for doing your best in every way
Fanny M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Smita Tandon is a awesone caring kind doctor she's the best as well as the wonderful staff are awesome is the best. Thanks for your wonderful help
Maria C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very good!
Amber N.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr.Tandon has been both of my boys doctor for 6 years now. She really takes her time with her exams and really cares. She is an amazing doctor. Highly recommend.