Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Smita Tandon, MD

Pediatrician located in Fountain Valley, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Smita Tandon, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smita Tandon, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perla H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
She always be care of my son since he born
Yasmin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great
Lissett D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr.Tandon and the nurse practitioners are awesome! The front desk is nothing short of rude. I have only had 2 experiences at this office and both were terrible simply because of the front desk. 1st: I forgot my phone in my car and I knocked for about 10 min, no one answered the door. An intern happen to be walking in when I decided to go down to my car and he let me in. The front desk said there is a sign asking to call so they can open the door. I explained I forgot my phone and they said i should have gone back down. They don't' answer knocks on doors. Mind you, my son was ill so the experience felt even more frustrating as they clearly heard my knocks. 2nd: I forgot my mask and the office wanted to charge me $1 per mask. I asked if they could waive the fee since I do not carry cash, they said no they need to r/s. The refuse to bill me or take a card payment. After asking 2 other offices for a mask, I came back in and said I got one. I told the front desk another office was kind enough to give me a mask. She said, that's good for them, now you know where to go in the future if you need a mask, laughed and walked away. I was so appalled. I am not here for fun, this is a pediatric office per my insurance. I may change office simply because of the front desk staff, though I do debate it because the doctors are above and beyond. I hope the doctor takes these complaints seriously and asks their front desk act in a professional manner.
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
#1 doctors
Liliana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Tandon has been my girls pediatrician since birth and it has been a wonderful experience over these past 10 years and we will continue to go to her until my kids are to old to see her
Imran K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Tandon is very kind and explains things easily to understand with good details. We are happy with her,
Heaven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Tandon is the best. She is always there for us , giving time for our daughter , listening and answering all our questions. I recommend her for everybody. Thanks for everything Doctor.
Carolina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Una maravillosa atención
Jammy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Tandon really listens and takes her time to help . Staff its professional and friendly.
Zoey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Tandon are always extremely helpful and responsive to all our needs.
Carolina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
El servicio es muy bueno y exelente
Sarah B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
The PA was great, very thorough. The GYN referral was the wrong number but I found it.
Skylar W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Very nice and helpful
Mia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Great
Josue T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
You always so kind with me
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Very attentive!
Julie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Love coming here! Dr and staff are very nice and friendly.
Karim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Good
Hekmatullah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Excellent
Tiffany P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
We was scheduled for flu shots. Ended up we wait 30min then come in for another 30min for everything done even though We didn’t see any patients waiting in other room.