Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Smita Tandon, MD

Pediatrician located in Fountain Valley, CA

39 total reviews

Smita Tandon, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smita Tandon, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hekmatullah M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Excellent
Tiffany P.
Submitted 10/04/20
We was scheduled for flu shots. Ended up we wait 30min then come in for another 30min for everything done even though We didn’t see any patients waiting in other room.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always a great experience at Dr Tandon’s office
Lance B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very thorough exam
Alex E.
Submitted 09/10/20
My first born, wasn’t doing very well, as I new father my lack of experience was inevitable. She got on top of his health and did the timely needed changes to ensure he will survive. He did he is Now, an All Star strong, athletic and healthy student. She is a Professional Doctor and a Friend of the Family. May the Lord keep her, protect her, and in the time of need she will be there for you. Feel free to refer her to all your friends and Family they will be always grateful to you.
Jodie L.
Submitted 09/06/20
We've been coming here since the moment my daughter was born, and that's been 13 years ago, and we're still coming. There isn't anywhere else we'd rather go! Everything about this office is the best!
Martha H.
Submitted 08/30/20
I was satisfied with the doctor and the customer service. Friendly staff and very kind.
Zoey M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very quick response to make an appointment. They offer virtual appointments and were extremely helpful.
Pierre J.
Submitted 07/14/20
As always professional and caring
Jackie H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone was wonderful!!
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/30/20
The P.A. was the best!!! Very friendly and thorough. She took the time to listen and address all of our concerns.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/16/20
The staff and PA was friendly, and were very thorough. My daughter even loves the decorations on the wall.
Grecia P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very kind person that cares about the children and takes her time with them and the parents .
Josefina G.
Submitted 05/18/20
Thank you for your concern and attention for my daughter Xetzemani. I greatly appreciate her excellent work, experience and professionalism, she is an excellent Doctor, she always attends to you with a good sense of humor, she is very nice, she has charisma to talk with the children, God bless her and allow you to continue working for many more years, for your attention, thank you.
Alicia M.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Tandon is an Excellent doctor and the staff is very kind and supportive!
Dominic M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great experience.
Carolina T.
Submitted 04/08/20
Exelente
Tonya C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Very thorough and caring and spends time with you to figure out what's wrong with your child
Carrie P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Tandon has been my Grandson’s Dr. for nearly all of his life. I highly recommend this Physician because she is extremely educated, compassionate, shows empathy with ‘her kids’, Dr. Tandon & her Staff have always been there for us, especially in a time of need. Without Dr. Tandon, and her specialties, my guy would have never gotten needed services, I did not know what Autism was until Dr.Tandon. Dr. Tandon takes great care at each visit, and is very thorough , we have allowed appreciated her candidness , advice, and compassion with our Leeland. He has grown today into a healthy , happy young man today . Thank you Dr. Tandon, and Thank You to your awesome staff, for protecting our precious family member(s). Your students are lucky to have you as their teacher, you have a lot to pass on to them.
Guadalupe N.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr, smita tandon was very nice and giving good advice